Story

Norsun Circuited Enterprise Co. Ltd. was founded in 1994 and locates in New Taipei City, Taiwan. We have been accumulating more than twenty year’s experiences of making all kinds of PCB/FPC/Aluminum boards and becoming an expert of in this industry.



Our core mission is providing good quality products with competitive prices. We always consider communication is an essential part to assist our clients to meet their success. Thus, we always try our best to provide the most appropriate solutions and answer all questions/concerns that customer may have.







We all share this world. Since pollution has damaged the environment in recent years, we have set our own wastewater and air treatment system to reduce the negative impact of environment.




To accomplish expectations of our clients, we keep being innovative and making progress in manufacturing abilities. All of our products meet the RoHS regulations and we are certified by ISO9001 and UL. It is always our pleasure to have a chance to assist you to win your business.

簡介

北旭百企業專營各式精密電路板、鋁基板及軟版的承製,創立於1994年,目前公司位於新北市樹林區。在各方客戶的支持與努力之下於2005年遷至目前地址且擴充設備,成為一小型全流程板廠。



高品質、價格合理、永續經營為我司的核心經營理念。為了達到永續經營的理念,我司重視與客戶的溝通協調勝過於過度的削價競爭,並在合理的範圍內盡最大的力達到客戶端的要求。







由於近年來汙染對環境的傷害劇烈,本公司也希望能在環境維持上盡一份心力,故我司配有空氣以及廢水處理系統,以致力於降低對環境的衝擊並達成生態永續的目標。




為了更有效的掌控生產效率以及品質,我司為ISO9001/UL的認證廠商,且產品皆符合Rohs標準,最後希望我司能夠有機會能夠為貴公司/您報價以及服務。